2010 Future Sole Winners

September 1st, 2010 by | 13 comments

2010 future sole winners 2010 Future Sole Winners

Having just completed its third go-round, the Nike Future Sole competition produced more dope entries than any year so far.  Whereas last year’s contest was centered around designing a new Jordan Brand sneaker that turned out to be the Air Jordan Melo M6 Future Sole, this year’s design showdown added Nike SB and the N7 projecct, and the results suggest further expansion is warranted.  Neil Zemba’s HTM2 Runboot-like lowtops won the N7 division grand prize, while Jordan winner Christopher Dixon’s midtops find themselves somewhere between the Zoom Kobe V and the upcoming CP3.IV.  Check out photos of the Z-Corp resin model of both, plus Allen Largin’s Jordan Brand high school division winner and Josh Mann’s dope Nike SB offerings, all after the jump.  via Eastbay

SC FS 8 570x464 2010 Future Sole WinnersNike N7 College Grand Prize Winner — Neil Zemba, with mentor Wilson Smith III

SC FS 2 570x319 2010 Future Sole Winners

SC FS 6 570x458 2010 Future Sole WinnersJordan College Grand Prize Winner — Christopher Dixon

SC FS 3 570x373 2010 Future Sole Winners

SC FS 5 570x501 2010 Future Sole WinnersJordan High School Grand Prize Winner — Allen Largin

SC FS 4 570x369 2010 Future Sole Winners

SC FS 7 570x401 2010 Future Sole WinnersNike SB High School Grand Prize Winner — Josh Mann

SC FS 1 570x403 2010 Future Sole Winners

Filed under: Air Jordans, Basketball, Collaboration, Nike SB, Promo, Running //

Back to Top ↑

  • Top Categories

    • Just Released
    • Nike Air Max
    • Nike Air Force 1s
    • Nike SB
    • Dunk
    • Air Jordans
    • Basketball
    • LeBron
    • Adidas
    • Running
    • Collaboration
    • Nike Retro
    • Upcoming Sneakers
    • Skate
    • eBay
    • Lifestyle Sneakers
  • Featured Content

  • Archives

  • SN Weekly Email Newsletter

  • Ads

    Jordans Daily
    Sneaker News Advertise