• Home
  • Magazine
  • FEATURED
  • jordan release dates
  • sneaker release dates
  • categories
    • LeBron 12
    • Air Jordan XX9
    • kd 7
    • Roshe Run
    • Jordans
    • Kobe 9
    • Adidas
    • Just Released
    • Upcoming
  • air jordan history
  • nike sb archive

Carmelo Anthony’s Scavenger Hunt For Autographed Jordan Melo M7

November 17, 2010 BY / 0

RATE THIS
0.00 / 5 (NO VOTES YET)
RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS
Loading...Loading...

Ray Allen hid a bunch of his Jordan Brand PEs in New England last year, but here’s a chance to get some crispy Jays courtesy of another JB baller.  Carmelo Anthony will be giving away three *brand new* pairs of his latest signature sneaker, the Air Jordan Melo M7 per day per participating city.  As if that wasn’t dope enough, every pair will be personally signed AND you can win them even before the November 20th release date!  All you have to do is follow @carmeloanthony on Twitter and look out for the clues he’ll be sending out each day.  The first person to figure out each location in Atlanta, Baltimore, Denver, New York and Los Angeles will earn some free kicks, so click the jump below for full contest details. Thanks @Premiumpete

MELO’s M7 SCAVENGER HUNT

The new Melo M7 shoe drops on Saturday, November 20th, 2010. Here’s your chance to win a brand new pair, signed by Melo himself, before you can buy them. So If you’re not following Melo on Twitter now would be good time to start @carmeloanthony

Contest Details:
Melo is giving away three pairs of signed M7 Sneakers every day from Nov. 17 to Nov 19. Each day at 4pm EST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST he (Melo) will tweet a clue for each of the 5 participating cities. Contestants then have 30 minutes, from 4:30 – 5:00pm EST, 2:30 – 3pm MST, 1:30 – 2pm PST to solve the clue and be the first person to get to the location, find the person in the Melo tee, take a picture with the sneaker and tweet it with the hash tag #M7.

Dates – Wednesday Nov. 17th to Friday Nov. 19th, 2010

Times – Clues released each day at 4 pm EST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST. Contest runs from 4:30 – 5:00 pm EST, 2:30 – 3pm MST, 1:30 – 2:00 pm PST.

Participating cities – Atlanta GA, Baltimore MD, Denver CO, Los Angeles CA, New York NY

 eBay Marketplace Logo "adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Black"
view all 116 items on ebay
disclaimer
Loading...

Filed under: Air Jordan Basketball Events Promo

0 comments
latest posts
Loading...
Load more posts

Popular Posts

The Yeezy Boost

The Yeezy Boost "Beluga" Is Actually An Incredibly Well-Crafted Custom by John Kim

Nick Young Is About To Discover That Having A Signature Shoe Isn't All That It's Cracked Up To Be

Nick Young Is About To Discover That Having A Signature Shoe Isn't All That It's Cracked Up To Be by Patrick Johnson

Hender Scheme, The Company That Makes High-Quality Jordan Knock-Offs, Is In Big Trouble

Hender Scheme, The Company That Makes High-Quality Jordan Knock-Offs, Is In Big Trouble by John Kim

Nobody Will Ever Ask You

Nobody Will Ever Ask You "What Are Those?" When You're Wearing These Nikes by John Kim

The Perfect Nike Kobe Release For The Biggest Kobe Fan In The NBA

The Perfect Nike Kobe Release For The Biggest Kobe Fan In The NBA by John Kim

Top Categories

  • Select Category

Archives

Sneaker News Newsletter

Sneaker Archive