yeezy Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
4.11 / 5 3,184 VOTES
3184 votes

The "Yeezy Release Dates" page is a complete guide to all current and upcoming adidas Yeezy sneaker releases. Here you will find confirmed release dates along with official prices, store lists, sizing information, first looks at future drops, and much more. The shoe line created by Kanye West first began in 2015 and has since skyrocketed in demand and value, with most releases requiring a raffle or draw in order to purchase.

-

Buy Yeezys on adidas.com.

Buy Yeezys on Stadium Goods (after market).

Buy Yeezys on eBay (after market).

-

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter for the latest updates on Yeezy releases and more.

August 2022

Release page image
08.19
428

Yeezy Boost 700 v2 "Vanta"

$ 300

Size Run:Mens

Color:Vanta/Vanta/Vanta

Style Code:FU6684

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
08.19
428

Yeezy Boost 700 v2 "Vanta"

$ N/A

Size Run:Grade School

Color:Vanta/Vanta/Vanta

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
08.19
428

Yeezy Boost 700 v2 "Vanta"

$ N/A

Size Run:Infant & Toddler

Color:Vanta/Vanta/Vanta

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
08.22
25

Yeezy Slide "Flax"

$ N/A

Size Run:Mens

Color:Flax

Style Code:FZ5896

Region:US

Where to Buy
Stadium Goods After Market
adidas US 10:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
MR PORTER 12:00am EDT
Nordstrom 10:00am EDT
TAKOUT NY Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
08.26
534

Yeezy Foam Runner "Sand"

$ 90

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:FY4567

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
Luisa Via Roma 03:00am CEST / 09:00pm EDT
Mytheresa 12:00am CET / 06:00pm EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
August
954

Yeezy Boost 700 v2 "Static"

$ 300

Size Run:Mens

Color:Static/Static/Static

Style Code:EF2829

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
Stadium Goods 10:00am EDT
adidas US 10:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
DICK'S 10:00am EDT
SNIPES US 10:00am EDT
MR PORTER 12:00am EDT
Nordstrom 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
JD Sports US 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
Champs 10:00am EDT
YCMC 10:00am EDT
DTLR 10:00am EDT
Shiekh 10:00am PDT / 01:00pm EDT
Extra Butter 10:00am EDT
A Ma Maniere 10:00am EDT
Social Status 10:00am EDT
Feature 06:00pm PDT / 09:00pm EDT
EBAY After Market
View More

2022

Release page image
2022
413

Yeezy 350 Boost "Turtle Dove"

$ 230

Size Run:Mens

Color:Turtledove/Blue Grey-White

Style Code:AQ4832

Region:US

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
2022
341

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Beige/Black"

$ 230

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US

Release page image
2022
304

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Cinder Reflective"

$ 220

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:FY4176

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
Stadium Goods Coming Soon
adidas US Coming Soon
YEEZY SUPPLY Coming Soon
DICK'S Coming Soon
SNIPES US Coming Soon
MR PORTER Coming Soon
Nordstrom Coming Soon
Finish Line Coming Soon
JD Sports US Coming Soon
Foot Locker Coming Soon
Champs Coming Soon
YCMC Coming Soon
DTLR Coming Soon
Shiekh Coming Soon
Extra Butter Coming Soon
A Ma Maniere Coming Soon
Social Status Coming Soon
Feature Coming Soon
View More
Release page image
2022
807

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Core Red"

$ 230

Size Run:Mens

Color:Core Black/Red/Core Black

Style Code:BY9612

Region:US

Where to Buy
YEEZY SUPPLY Coming Soon
adidas Yeezy US Coming Soon
EBAY After Market