sneaker Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
3.94 / 5 16,077 VOTES
Loading...
16077 votes

Welcome to SneakerNews' complete calendar for new and upcoming sneaker releases from some of the most popular brands, including: Jordan Brand, Nike, New Balance, adidas, Vans, Converse, ASICS and Reebok. Here, you'll find pricing and sizing information and portals to our "Where To Buy" lists and occasional exclusive product images. Some of our recommended online retailers include: Stadium Goods, Nikestore, New Balance, adidas, Foot Locker, SSENSE, and Finish Line. Follow @kicksfinder on Twitter to stay up to the minute on both popular and under-the-radar sneaker releases and restocks.

February 2021

Release page image
02.25
22

Nike Air Force 1

$ 110

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Game Royal/White/Metallic Silver

Style Code:DD9784-001

Region:US

Where to Buy
Finish Line 10:00am EST
JD Sports US 10:00am EST
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
EBAY After Market
Release page image
02.25
35

Nike Air Force 1

$ 120

Size Run:Mens

Color:Pink Foam/Pink Foam-University Red

Style Code:CU6312-600

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
eBay After Market
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
Finish Line 10:00am EST
JD Sports US 10:00am EST
Foot Locker 10:00am EST
Footshop 10:00am CEST / 04:00am EST
Luisa Via Roma Coming Soon
43einhalb Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS UK 09:00am GMT / 04:00am EST
Nike SNKRS NL 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS FR 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS DE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS ES 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS IT 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS BE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
AFEW Coming Soon
SNS Coming Soon
Footshop Raffle
EBAY After Market
View More
Release page image
02.25
50

Nike Air Force 1

$ 120

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/University Red/Pine Green

Style Code:CU6312-100

Region:US, Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
eBay After Market
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
Finish Line 10:00am EST
JD Sports US 10:00am EST
Foot Locker 10:00am EST
Luisa Via Roma Coming Soon
43einhalb 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Asphaltgold Raffle
Nike SNKRS UK 09:00am GMT / 04:00am EST
Nike SNKRS NL 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS FR 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS DE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS ES 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS IT 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS BE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
AFEW Coming Soon
SNS Coming Soon
Antonia Raffle
Footshop Raffle
EBAY After Market
View More
Release page image
02.25
26

Nike Air Force 1 Experimental

$ 130

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Anthracite-Chile Red-Hyper Royal

Style Code:CV1754-001

Region:US

Where to Buy
eBay After Market
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EST
EBAY After Market
Release page image
02.25
24

Nike Air Vapormax EVO "Collector's Chest"

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Clear-Metallic Silver-White-Bright Crimson-Volt

Style Code:DD3054-001

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
Finish Line Coming Soon
JD Sports US Coming Soon
Foot Locker Coming Soon
Luisa Via Roma Coming Soon
Asphaltgold Coming Soon
Naked Coming Soon
43einhalb Coming Soon
SNS Coming Soon
AFEW Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS BE Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS ES Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS IT Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS NL Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS FR Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS DE Coming Soon
Nike SNKRS UK Coming Soon
EBAY After Market
View More
Release page image
02.25
9

Nike Challenger

$ 100

Size Run:Mens

Color:Mean Green/Sail/Black

Style Code:DD1108-300

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
Nikestore UK 10:00am BST / 05:00am EST
NOIRFONCE Coming Soon
EBAY After Market
Release page image
02.25
175

Nike Dunk High

$ 110

Size Run:Womens

Color:Sail/Football Grey-Pale Ivory

Style Code:DD1869-102

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EST
Footshop Raffle
Foot District Raffle
Titolo Raffle
43einhalb Raffle
AFEW Raffle
EBAY After Market
Release page image
02.25
288

Nike Dunk High "Vast Grey"

$ 110

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/White/Vast Grey

Style Code:DD1399-100

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
eBay After Market
Finish Line 10:00am EST
JD Sports US 10:00am EST
SNIPES US 10:00am EST
Foot Locker 10:00am EST
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EST
Bodega Raffle
Nike SNKRS BE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS ES 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS IT 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS NL 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS FR 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS DE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS UK 09:00am GMT / 04:00am EST
Asphaltgold Raffle
END. Raffle
Antonia Raffle
AFEW Raffle
EBAY After Market
View More
Release page image
02.25
24

Nike Dunk Low

$ 100

Size Run:Womens

Color:College Navy/Wolf Grey-University Red

Style Code:DD1768-400

Region:Europe, Asia

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS UK 09:00am GMT / 04:00am EST
Nike SNKRS DE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS FR 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS NL 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS IT 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS ES 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Nike SNKRS BE 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST
Asphaltgold Raffle
END. Raffle
Naked Raffle
AFEW Raffle
EBAY After Market
View More
Release page image
02.25
7

Nike Freak 2 "Taxi"

$ 120

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Metallic Silver

Style Code:CK5424-006

Region:US

Where to Buy
Finish Line 10:00am EST
JD Sports US 10:00am EST
DICK'S 10:00am EST
Foot Locker 10:00am EST
Eastbay 10:00am EST
Nikestore US 10:00am EST
EBAY After Market