692341

The SNS x Social Status x adidas Consortium Boost Pack Releases Worldwide On February 18th

If you’re an Ultra Boost fanatic, by now you know about the upcoming adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange between Sneakersnstuff and Social Status for their new Ultra Boost and Superstar Boost combo pack. Both models from the international team-up of sneaker shops hits their own locations on February 8th, but if you’re no where near one of their physical shops (SNS in Sweden, Berlin, London, and Paris; Social Status in North Carolina and Pittsburgh) and strike out on the online release this Wednesday.The Sneaker Exchange pack will also drop at worldwide adidas Consortium retailers on February 18th.

Update: The Sneakersnstuff x Social Status x adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange collection will release at random between 9am and 12pm EST (15:00 & 18:00 CET) on sneakersnstuff.com and at 11:00am EST on socialstatuspgh.com.

Source: Solebox

adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange: Sneakersnstuff x Social Status Ultra Boost and Superstar Boost
Release Date: February 8, 2017(SNS and Social Status Only)
Global Release Date: February 18, 2017 (adidas Consortium retailers)

Latest News

Travis Scott Made Air Jordan 1 Low Cleats For His Cactus Jack HBCU Classic

Travis Scott’s annual Cactus Jack HBCU Classic got an infusion of Jordan heat, as images reveal a close-up look at two Travis Scott x Air...

by Sneaker News 7 hours
538

New Balance Adds "Dazzling Blue" To The Growing 991v2 Family

Since its slow and steady launch in late 2023, the New Balance 991v2 has picked up considerable steam as the brand’s in-line offerings continue to...

by Sneaker News 7 hours
322

Earls Collection Creative Director Lewi Brown Infuses Heritage Onto The ASICS GT-2160

ASICS has been rather shrewd with its GT-2160 strategy, carefully growing the silo within the crowded and competitive field with a calculated flow of product....

by Sneaker News 8 hours
437
More News