691869

article image

Sneakersnstuff and Social Status Unveil adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange Collab With Ultra Boost and Superstar Boost

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
4.44 / 5 53 VOTES
Loading...

For the second installment of this year’s adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange, Sweden’s Sneakersnstuff link up with North Carolina’s Social Status for an international duo of the Ultra Boost and the all-new Superstar Boost. With the concept of performance sneakers re-imagined in monochrome luxury in mind, the duo of impressive looks for the Boost models feature matching white, grey, and black melange Primeknit weaves. The Ultra Boost—which may very well become one of the most sought after editions of the shoe ever—also features premium black leather detailing on the tongue and collar, as well as soft suede cages and a taped toe for extra durability. The Superstar Boost blends the vintage silhouette with today’s technological amenities from the Three Stripes including a Primeknit upper and Boost cushioning, also with taped and premium leather detailing.

Update: The Sneakersnstuff x Social Status x adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange collection will release at random between 9am and 12pm EST (15:00 & 18:00 CET) on sneakersnstuff.com and at 11:00am EST on socialstatuspgh.com.

A global release date will follow at adidas Consortium retailers on February 18th.

adidas Consortium Sneaker Exchange: Sneakersnstuff x Social Status Ultra Boost and Superstar Boost
Release Date: February 8, 2017
Global Release Date: February 18, 2017 (adidas Consortium retailers)

Shopping Links

Air Jordan 13 "Olive"
adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 Chinese New Year
Levis x Air Jordan 4
Air Jordan 11 "Win Like 96"
adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 "Triple Black"
adidas Yeezy Boost 350 v2 "Beluga 2.0"
Air Jordan 1 Flyknit "Shadow"
adidas Yeezy Boost 350 v2 "Blue Tint"
Air Jordan 6 NRG “Gatorade”
More